Recitals & Concerts

Upcoming Events


Schedule

Event Day / Time Sign Up
July Community Outreach Fri, Jul 28, 2017 @4:45 pm Sign up
August Community Outreach Fri, Aug 25, 2017 @6:30 pm Sign up
September Recital Sun, Sep 17, 2017 @2:30 & 3:30 pm Sign up
October Recital Sun, Oct 22, 2017 @2:30 & 3:30 pm Sign up
Chapel Hill Suzuki Workshop featuring Dr. Durbin Fri, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 5, 2017
November Recital Sun, Nov 12, 2017 @2:30 & 3:30 pm Sign up
Holiday Concert Sun, Dec 17, 2017 @2:30 pm Sign up
January Recital Sun, Jan 21, 2018 @2:30 & 3:30 pm Sign up
February Recital Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @2:30 & 3:30 pm Sign up
Federation Auditions Fri, Mar 2, 2018
March Recital Sun, Mar 18, 2018 @2:30 & 3:30 pm Sign up
April Recital Sun, Apr 22 2018 @2:30 & 3:30 pm Sign up
May Recital Sun, May 20, 2018 @2:30 & 3:30 pm Sign up
Graduation Concert TBD
Spring Solo Recitals TBD

 

Group Lessons

Groups occur on the first and third Fridays of each month at 4:30 or 5:30 pm, or 4:30-6:30 pm. Your teacher will tell you the exact time for your level.

2017-2018 Group Lesson Dates*: 9/15, 10/6 & 20, 11/3 & 17, 12/1 & TBD, 1/19, 2/2 & 2/16, 3/16, 4/20, 5/4 & 5/18

*Please note: Some of these dates may be changed or deleted because of upcoming construction at the church.

Location (Group Lessons & Recitals)

All group lessons, recitals, and concerts are held at White Memorial Presbyterian Church in Raleigh. Private lessons are held at various locations throughout the Triangle area.